Short and Sweet


Hey Guys? and Gals!

Short and sweet today…lots of stuff going on…but I wanted to post my playlist from spin class this morning.  Class was AWESOME!  Maybe one of the best I’ve ever taught!  Definitely download some of these jams!

 

This is How we Do It:  Montel Jordan (Stretch)

No Sunlight: Death Cab for Cutie (Warm UP/Endurance)

Sex on Fire: Kings of Leon (Endurance)

I’ll be Here for a While: 311 (Endurance)

Bootylicious: Destiny’s Child (Jumps)

New: No Doubt (Sprints)

Jump Around: House of Pain (Jumps)

All Over You: Live (Sprints)

Another Way to Die: Alicia Keys & Jack White (Climb)

Rock Star: NERD (Climb/Sprint when music’s fast)

Points of Authority/99 Problems/One Step Closer: Jay Z & Linkin Park (All out!)

Rocket Man: Billy Joel (Cooldown)

 

Hope you guys like it!

 

Leave a Comment:  I know there are people reading…wordpress tells me so!  Let me know who you are…Introduce Yourselves!!

7 Responses to “Short and Sweet”

  1. Shari B. (FitFeat) Says:

    I’m reading! 😉

  2. Nicci@NiftyEats Says:

    I’m am definitley reading!! loving the tips too

  3. Julie @savvyeats Says:

    I’m reading, and subscribe to your blog’s feed!

    I’m Julie, and I just started my blog: savvyeats.wordpress.com

    Loving the blog, and if I think of any great tips, I’ll be sure to send them your way!

  4. Molly Says:

    Love the blog – I’m reading!

  5. littlemissminny Says:

    Thanks for the playlist, I’ve been looking for some good motivation tunes!

  6. healthy ashley Says:

    That’s some fun music! I definitely need to update my iPod for my workouts.

  7. Whit Says:

    I just clicked over from Meghann’s blog, so HI! I love the idea of your blog. I am adding you to my already busting at the seams google reader.

Leave a Reply

