Practicing with Pictures…Attempt 1


This is my first go around at adding pictures.  When I decided to practice, Sam told me I should practice with pictures of him.  Then Tucker chimed in and said he wanted to be on the blog too!  So here you have it…for your viewing pleasure: Sam and Tucker! 

**The really awesome professional looking pictures were taken by my professional photographer brother-in-law, Lee.  He is amazing!  Check out his site here.**

 

On a side note:

I can’t believe how amazing the fitness/health blogging community is!  I started this blog today, and I already have 5 comments on my first post!  Granted, one was from me, and one was from my boyfriend, but still!  I’m so excited (if you can’t tell from all the exclamation points)!  Keep them coming!  And send me your Fit Tips!

9 Responses to “Practicing with Pictures…Attempt 1”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    Welcome to the blogging world!! And thank you for your sweet comment on my blog 🙂

    • fittipexchange Says:

      Thanks, Veggie Girl! I think all of us “bloggers” could benefit from an informational post on how you do everything you do! School, blogging, commenting, all the other stuff…you must be one busy girl!

  2. Lee Howell Says:

    Thanks Sarah 😉

    I’ll add a link to your blog on my blog!

  3. Kelly Says:

    Hey! Yay for starting a blog! Your blog niche sounds awesome and I can’t wait to see more of what you have to offer. I am always looking for exercise and fitness information and tips. Good luck!

  4. littlemissminny Says:

    hi! I’m also a new bloger, so I want to wish you (and me 😀 ) a good time in this community 🙂

  5. littlemissminny Says:

    oh, sure, here’s the link 🙂
    http://littlemissminny.wordpress.com

  6. rockwell review Says:

    Thank you for sharing the details. I found the info very helpful.

Leave a Reply

